We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanna Miller J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always a great experience. Top knotch service.
Grayce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
This doctor is fabulous. His nurse and secretary ate lovely . You can depend on him, which is very important
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Luciene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
He is very Kind ..
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Needed to see the Doctor and Moses helped me out and got me an appointment within the hour. The staff is the foundation of the practice they do a great job!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Shajan is always thoughtful and a very good listener.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Professional and thorough
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Helpful, patient, extremely courteous and kind!
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Doctor was great
Rainer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr. Shajan is a very thoughfull and professional doctor, who is very responsive.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
On time Professional. Thorough and pleasant
Wayne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great Doctor. Personable. Genuine interest not only in your medical condition but your life as well.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Great
Trond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Very responsive and to the point today - greatly appreciated!
Francea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr Shajan and his staff are always attentive and caring. Dr Shajan spends time with me to make sure all my concerns and needs are met. Truly the best GP I’ve ever had!
Gianfranco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Best doctor is dr Walsh
Maureen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Fast and easy
Carlton R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
This was just a telehealth call with Dr. Walsh to receive the results of recent bloodwork, but was an excellent experience - always a pleasure to speak with Dr. Walsh (always professional and caring).
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent experience with Dr Shajan. He listened to me and solved my problem. I will return in six months per his request. Very satisfied.
Hal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
.