We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I always n feel cared for by Dr. Shaken ad well as the staff. They are all terrific!!!
Tracy "Bella" M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Fast and courteous. I love Dr. Josh
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Warm, caring and empathetic. Thorough and knowledgeable. I love coming here. Have been for 18 years.
Liviu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Great staff and the doctor was very nice and knowledgeble
Lewis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent, Fast and trouble free.
Lorain M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I like the practice. I always can get an appointment and a call back from the doctor I am pleased.
Roxanne P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
He’s a very smart, sincere dr
Devon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Super great experience! Going to the Dr's is never a fun endeavor. However, I felt very welcomed by both the staff at front desk in Waiting Room, and by Dr. Shajan who made me feel very comfortable! Thank you! -Devon
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Wow! I am so excited to become a permanent patient at this practice. The man and woman at the front desk were so helpful and incredibly kind. Demi diligently took my information and made me feel SO comfortable. The phlebotomist sue was wonderful even though im a big baby when it comes to giving blood. And the doctor was incredible and it was the first time I felt listened to in so many years. Can’t wait to be back. Thanks to all.
Eleanor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Perfect
Siddhartha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
All positive!
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Doctor Shajan was very pleasant and thorough. We were satisfied with answers to the questions we asked, Thank you!
Laura M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Everything was perfect
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Excellent
Linda Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Doctor Josh always great. He knows exactly what to prescribe. Wonderful bedside manner
Walter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Wait time for the was 1 hour to 45 minutes
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Professional
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Got great news at my visit and Dr. Shajan is extremely caring.
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr Shajan is a highly competent and caring person. His office staff is polite and efficient, I highly recommend the doctor!!!!