We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Shajan was and always is extremely nice and very informative!
Linda Jean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
excellent doctor
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Shajan is kind and compassionate. He listens attentively and makes you feel heard.
Belen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Josh is always very professional and helpful.
Princess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Very informing
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Shajan is very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Prompt in response and highly organized and knowledgeable with patient Information. Addresses issues with a reassuring confidence and attentiveness. An erudite, highly professional with a very amiable disposition and most importantly ...listens .
Alicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great service and care
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Always well attended and taken care of great atmosphere
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Doctor Shajan cares for his patients, he is very smart, knowledgeable, kind, honest. He is a good listener and show care and love for his patients.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Shajan is just the best! Great bedside manner, listens to my concerns, he’s knowledgeable and caring and patient (even when I self-diagnose on Dr Google!) Couldn’t be happier with his service.
Lara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
I’ve been a patient there a long time and love all the doctors there. But the wait in the waiting room has always been really long which is frustrating.
Chris B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
I noticed that the wait times have increased over the last year. Now 45 min
Dominic B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I had a great experience
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Shajan was excellent! The young man who greeted me at reception was fantastic. I found everyone professional, friendly and respectful.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Shajan listens to your concerns and works with you to find a resolution. He is a smart and compassionate doctor. You can trust his opinions.
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent
Gianfranco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Excellent practice