We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Your lab tech (sorry I didn’t get her name) and the nurse that did my EKG and blood pressure couldn’t have been more professional or sweet....so is Dr. Shajan. No one likes to go to the doctor but they all made it a pleasant experience.
Janez Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and straight to the point.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Shajan is always great to talk to and never makes you feel time pressured and won't end a converstation until you feel comfortable.
Zade C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
The best ever
Abelardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Shajan is great, very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable when making a diagnosis and course of action. He is open, honest and has great charisma. Love him!!
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
There when I needed. Personal touch. The way it should be.
Keren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Josh was on call when I threw out my back. He was quick to call me back, attentive to the symptoms I had, provided treatment plan and pain relief over the phone. Thank you!
Victor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Very well organized and reliable so far.
Barbara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Shajan is attentive and responsive to his patients’ needs in a busy, active office. He is a highly capable newer member of the medical team headed by Dr. Walsh, my physician of 20 years. Glad he’s on board.
Rossana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr Shajan was wonderful, I came in coughing and with difficulty breathing and he was calm, relaxed and friendly, he made me feel assured that he had everything under control and that he’d help me feel and get better. Thank you!
Domingo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Very smooth visit. Made me feel secure and comfortable.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
It was my first meeting with Dr. Josh as Dr Mayus was booked and I needed to be seen. He was very professional and thorough. He looked at all my vitals listened to my congested chest and ordered some immediate treatments in the room to give me some relief as well as some cautionary tests to rule out other problems. Dr. Josh called me back that afternoon with the results changed the treatment and got me on the road to recovery. Explained I would need three follow ups to insure progress. Not sure how long he has been with this group but he’s a keeper. Thank you Dr. Josh!
Olga Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Extremely happy!