We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurice H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Satisfied
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very nice for a very long time Thanku so much
Craig P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Doctor was professional and knowledgeable
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Super smooth appointment with not much waiting time which is always a pleasure to experience. Dr Shajan is amazing.
Renelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Short wait to be seen by nurse, as well as Dr Shajan. Dr Shajan takes time to explain issues. His manner is caring. I LOVE (platonically) my PCP. HE really listens to me.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
I truly appreciate Dr. Shajan’s return call. Thank you very much.
Lucia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
After I mistook my tele-appointment for a walk-in appointment due to my pain induced brain fog, I arrived to the Doctors Office, late, after- hours, and considerably cranky. Dr. Shajan and his staff were closing for the day but they were gracious enough to admit me for a quick and much needed visit. I am sure they were all trying to get done for the day and get home to their families, but instead took the extra time to help me -- all were so kind and caring -- for which I am eternally grateful!!! Their genuine compassion is to be commended!! They are an outstanding group of individuals and are a true credit to their profession. They rise above and beyond in today's automaton world!
Irene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Great and knowledgeable
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Physicians are attentive, responsive, and skilled. Appt Process Extremely efficient - online booking, appt confirmations given rapidly, doctor available at designated appt time.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Shajan is an excellent doctor, assisted by a highly competent , resourceful and pleasant support/ office staff .
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Excellent as always.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Shajan was thoroughly in explaining my bad husband’s health concerns. Would recommend Dr Shajan to others. Thank you.
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr Shajan was very throughly explaining in detailing my and my husband’s health concerns. Thank you.
Alicia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
answered all my questions and concerns about medication
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Quick service
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Shajan is responsive, thoughtful and is an overall helpful, v knowledgeable doctor. I appreciate him as my doctor. Thank you.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent
Gabriel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very caring and makes sure your health is good.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Shajan is very attentive and took the time to listen and answer all my questions!
Roy Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
5 minute wait great experience friendly nurses and staff