We are accepting new patients in both of our locations!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Greenwich Primary Care

Primary Care, Internal Medicine, & Immediate Care in Greenwich, CT

4.84/5 Star Rating
673 total reviews

Greenwich Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 673 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwich Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
As always Dr Shajan gets the job done!
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very helpful
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Shajan has such knowledge and compassion. Importantly, the staff is so professional and welcoming. It feel EASY to have my needs met, which is unusually special.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Always professional and caring and smart.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Good
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Wait time was short (it hasn’t been this way in the past). Male at check-in was very kind. Doctor is very thorough and knowledgeable. He gives options rather than directives. Wonderful disposition, friendly and calm.
Rebecca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Shajan is very thorough, caring and listens to his patients and their concerns.
Grayce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr Josh is simply fabulous. Very caring. I highly recommend him Five ⭐️
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
He is very knowledgeable
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Always a great experience. Unfortunately we are usually sick or have a wickedv earache in my case. Can't seem to shake it. Hopefully my medication will help.
Roxanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Shaman is great
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very informative. Very clear explanations. I find my visits with Dr. Shajan to be reassuring and helpful. Not talked down to. The question: CVS did not have my prescription of Quiviviq. Reason?
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
GREAT HANDS ON DOCTOR. THANK YOU DR. SHAJAN!!!
Francea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always wonderful staff and great medical care with Dr. Shajan!
Maryann G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Love Feel everyone is wonderful!
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Spot on!!!!
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Amazing getting
Mary E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Took the time to read me the police report